Weather Alert

Una Vochis Spring Concert

2022 Spring Concert – Saturday, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM at Holy Family Catholic Church in Mason City

Concert Lineup
Sing Joyfully – William Byrd
Alleluia, I Heard A Voice – Thomas Weelkes
Let My Love Be Heard – Jake Runestad
Heaven Haven – Connor Koppin
O Sing to Me of Heaven – Jonathan Kobs
In Sound, In Silence – William Backlin
The Voices – Dale Warland
Singet Dem Herrn – Johan Sebastian Bach
A Silence Haunts Me – Jake Runestad

Advanced ticket pricing:
Adult Tickets $12.00. Student Tickets $5.00.

Tickets are available:
in person at Soyphisticated Candles 932 East State, Mason City, Iowa by calling The Electricians at 641-423-1867
by purchasing online using the buttons below.

May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holy Family Catholic Church – Mason City
714 N Adams
Mason City, IA 50401 United States
$5 – $12

Other Events

Connect With Us Listen To Us On